Milwaukee Area Youth Lacrosse Association. We coach the sport of lacrosse by teaching its history and developing the fundamental skills of the game to boys and girls of all ages.

Boys Youth - Brookfield battling Ozaukee

Board Members


Download PDFBoard Member Position Descriptions


Name Title Contact Info
Kevin Kane President phone: | email: kkane@shorewood.k12.wi.us
Emily Anderson Vice President phone: | email: emily.anderson@mayla.org
Victoria Lusz Treasurer phone: | email: victoria.lusz@mayla.org
Mary DiGiacomo Secretary phone: | email: mary.digiacomo@mayla.org
Robin Buckley Boys Youth Director phone: | email: robin@hot4lax.com
Rudy Kuss Girls Youth Director phone: | email: Rudy.kuss@mayla.org
Tim Marquardt Education phone: | email: tim.marquardt@mayla.org
Wayne Hofman Marketing phone: | email: wayne.hofman@mayla.org
Jay Bitter New Programs phone: | email: jay.bitter@mayla.org
Jim Bortman Member At-Large phone: | email: jim.bortman@mayla.org
Joe Makhlouf Member at Large phone: 414 578 7937 | email: jtmakhlouf@gmail.com
Geoff Steinbach League Commissioner phone: | email: geoffsteinbach@gmail.com


Copyright© 2018 | Milwaukee Area Youth Lacrosse Association USLacrosse.org