Milwaukee Area Youth Lacrosse Association. We coach the sport of lacrosse by teaching its history and developing the fundamental skills of the game to boys and girls of all ages.

Boys Youth - Brookfield battling Ozaukee

Board Members


Download PDFBoard Member Position Descriptions


Name Title Contact Info
Kevin Kane President phone: | email: kkane@shorewood.k12.wi.us
Emily Anderson Vice President phone: | email: emily.anderson@mayla.org
Open Position Treasurer phone: | email: treasurer@mayla.org
Robin Buckley Boys Youth Director phone: | email: robin@hot4lax.com
Wayne Hofman Marketing Communications Director phone: | email: wayne.hofman@mayla.org
Geoff Steinbach League Commissioner phone: | email: gsteinbach@wi.rr.com
Mary DiGiacomo Secretary phone: | email: mary.digiacomo@mayla.org
Joe Makhlouf Member at Large phone: 414 578 7937 | email: jtmakhlouf@gmail.com
Janet Keech Member At Large phone: | email: keechjanet@gmail.com
Rudy Kuss Girls Youth Director phone: | email: Rudy.kuss@mayla.org


Copyright© 2017 | Milwaukee Area Youth Lacrosse Association USLacrosse.org