Website Manager

Milwaukee Area Youth Lacrosse Association

MAYLA Contacts

Board of Directors

The following is your MAYLA Board of Directors.  We are here to provide you with the best youth lacrosse experience possible!  Feel free to contact the MAYLA Board of Directors at [email protected]

Emily Anderson
[email protected]

Mary DiGiacomo
Vice President
[email protected]

[Currently Vacant]

Victoria Lusz
[email protected]

Jay Bitter
Marketing & Communications Director
[email protected]

[Currently Vacant]
Boys' Programs Director

Tom Harrison
Girls' Programs Director
[email protected]

Tim Marquardt
Education Director
[email protected]

Wayne Hofman
[email protected]

League Commissioner

The League Commissioner is an independent contractor who helps create the league schedule and address matters pertaining to league games and member programs' compliance with league policies.  The League Commissioner is a non-voting participant in MAYLA meetings.

Robin Buckley
League Commissioner (Boys and Girls)
[email protected]

Officials' Assignor

The Officials' Assignor is an independent contractor who helps to organize and provide assignments for US Lacrosse certified officials who hold current US Lacrosse memberships to league games (including rescheduled and revised league games) and non-league games.  The Officials' Assignor also helps to develop and retain such officials.

Randy Kohn
Officials' Assignor (Boys and Girls)
[email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Milwaukee Area Youth Lacrosse Association
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In