Website Manager

Milwaukee Area Youth Lacrosse Association

MAYLA Programs

MAYLA Programs

Each MAYLA program is included, below, with its website.

Brookfield Youth Lacrosse Club


Elkhorn Youth Lacrosse Club

Franklin Youth Lacrosse Club

Kettle Moraine Lacrosse Club

Kenosha Raptors Lacrosse Club

Lake Country Lacrosse


Mukwonago Youth Lacrosse Club

Muskego Lacrosse Club

Nicolet Junior Knights Lacrosse Club

Oconomowoc Lacrosse Club

Ozaukee Youth Lacrosse Club

Shorewood/Whitefish BayYouth Lacrosse Club

Tri-City Youth Lacrosse Club

University School Youth Lacrosse

Waukesha Lacrosse Club

Wauwatosa Youth Lacrosse Club

West Bend Youth Lacrosse Club


If there are any questions regarding which team a prospective player should be playing for, please refer to MAYLA's Boundary Registration Policy in the MAYLA Program Manual and the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction website to find the appropriate area or district. 

If a Boundary Waiver is needed, please click here.

In certain circumstances, it may be appropriate to seek an age-based waiver; if, after consulting the MAYLA Program Manual, that is necessary, please find the waiver here.


Copyright © 2020 Milwaukee Area Youth Lacrosse Association
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In